Items in cart: 0
Total: £0.00
Currently In:   Home  » Washing and Drying » Wash Mitts & sponges » Premium 'thumbed' Lambskin Wash Mitt

Premium 'thumbed' Lambskin Wash Mitt

Price:   £12.95

Premium 'thumbed' Lambskin Wash Mitt

Availability: In Stock (Available for next day delivery)

Product Code: 40002

Quantity: Add to Basket

Premium Lambskin Wash Mitt

This sheepskin washmitt is manufactured from exactly the same skins as the thumbless mitt. This 'thumbed' version of the mitt manufactured from genuine premium Merino lammbswool skins so not only is it soft but durable as well. Nothing is as gentle on your car's finish as natural sheepskin. These ultra-soft wash mitts have a deep, plush pile that will pamper your car's finish with loads of soapy water.

We highly recommend this a safe effective way to wash your vehicle.

Note: You must thoroughly rinse your sheepskin wash mitt with clean, cool water after each use and allow to air dry. With care, your natural sheepskin mitt will last a full year or longer.

Premium 'thumbed' Lambskin Wash Mitt Images

No customers have uploaded a photo of Premium 'thumbed' Lambskin Wash Mitt yet. If you have taken a photograph of Premium 'thumbed' Lambskin Wash Mitt in use we would love to see it - be the first!

Submit your own today ».

Premium 'thumbed' Lambskin Wash Mitt Reviews

The following reviews for Premium 'thumbed' Lambskin Wash Mitt have been submitted to the site by customers and friends of the site. We think our product reviews are the most authoritative around, because they're from the people who know best - people like you.

Write your own review »

 
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
The product is soft and absorbent but it loses its shape very quickly and if, like me, you like to flip your mit over then the thumb is irrelevant.
Review by: Anonymous 10/03/2017
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
I was really pleased with my mitt as the lambs wool appears to be a really good quality and glides brilliantly over my paintwork; the thumb is really handy too for around wing mirrors and door handles. However, after only being used 4 times and being hand washed in clean, cold water followed by drip drying, a large chunk of wool has now come away from the mitt. The leather looks to be debonding and my suspicion is the stitching required to make the thumbed shape doesn't help. Not impressed and wouldn't recommend given it hasn't lasted a month of light summer washes!
Review by: Edward Docksey 14/08/2016
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Works like a clock. Does what it should. No more no less.
Review by: Anonymous 07/08/2013
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Excellent mitt never used one before just purchased a new Merc and keen to keep it swirl free and this is the way to go, made washing the car a breeze the mitt holds loads of shampoo so not too many visits to the bucket! Feels good on the hand and soft on the paintwork! Great product
Review by: Martin Evans 22/04/2013
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Very nice wash mitt, remember til clean it in water after use, an lat it winddry
Review by: Henrik Pedersen 10/03/2013
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
A high quality mitt. Keeps its shape with its thick hide and washes easily. Good elastic in the wrist band which does a good job of keeping water out.
Review by: Revs 05/01/2013
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Bought this wash mitt with no clue of what to do with it... after I actually got the product I saw how useful this is, I don't have a hose as I clean my car in a basement, This mitt grabs so much water that I could actually "Hose" By hand.... this item is also very easy to clean! warm water + soap simply does the trick.... Easy to clean tires and wheel with this too... VERY good product, But I think even without the thumb it would be the same... thumb doesn't actually do anything...
Review by: gal sasson 13/12/2012
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
My favorite wash mitt so far, the lining stops your hand getting soaked in the car shampoo. Nice and thick so hides any grit etc. away from paint. Best washed lightly by hand after each use and left to dry naturally, not by machine as I've found this can pull some clumps out.
Review by: Will Bullock 24/09/2012
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
A thumbed mitt always helps to stop the mitt from falling off your hand as you use it. Also lambswool is a must to replace your old sponge, much less swirl marks and little scratches caused. Shame I am on the 3rd one of these in the last year, the problem is that the cotton/elasticated part of the mitt that goes round your wrist starts to rip away from the leather after relatively little use (About once a week for three moths and rinsing by hand and air drying after use).
Review by: Suicida1 Zombie 10/09/2012
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Fantastic quality mit in great packaging top work tim! this mit is a great all purpose mitt for wheels body under body no matter what the application this mit really excels. i t doesn't de fluff over time and holds onto the fibers well. GREAT
Review by: Tom White 21/04/2012

Overall this product has an average of 4.20 out of 5 based on 10 ratings.

Submit a Review for - Premium 'thumbed' Lambskin Wash Mitt

Please complete the information below and it will be displayed on our website once it has been reviewed by a member of staff.

Contribution type:

Rating:

Name:

Email: (Not displayed)

Review Title:

Review / Comment Details:

Premium 'thumbed' Lambskin Wash Mitt Shipping

We offer a number of shipping methods for Premium 'thumbed' Lambskin Wash Mitt based on your location and how quickly you want it to be delivered.

UK Mainland Delivery:

You can opt for Standard Delivery or if you're in a rush you can select the Next Day or Saturday delivery option. Next Day applies to orders placed before 3:00pm and will arrive on the next working day (which excludes weekends & bank holidays). Saturday delivery orders must be placed before 3.00pm on the Friday. Some geographical restrictions apply.

Orders over £100 to UK Mainland addersses are available with a Free Delivery option.

Scottish Higlands and Islands & Channel Islands:

We offer a number of shipping options based on weight and size of the overall order. For an accurate quote add the item to your basket and then view the shopping cart where you can get an accurate shipping price based on the weight of the order.

International Delivery:

We do ship internationally, for an accurate quote add the item to your basket and then view the shopping cart where you can get an accurate shipping price based on the weight of the order.

Premium 'thumbed' Lambskin Wash Mitt - Product Discussion:

Our comments box is a great way for you to view other peoples feedback about Premium 'thumbed' Lambskin Wash Mitt on CleanYourCar.co.uk, and add your own.