: 0
Total: £0.00
Currently In:   Home  » Accessories » Wax & Polish Applicators » Foam Wax Applicator

Foam Wax Applicator

Price:   £1.25

Foam Wax Applicator

Availability: In Stock (Available for next day delivery)

Product Code: BPI-FWA-1

Manufacturer: CleanYourCar

Quantity: Add to Basket
Quantity Discounts:
Quantity: 6+ 12+
Price: £1.10 £1.00
You save: 12.0% 20.0%

Foam Wax Applicator

Foam wax applicators are probably the most utilised car accessory there is. The reason being they are cheap, but absolutley perfect for the application of any type of car wax or sealant.

These little fellas are the most inexpensive product we sell but possibly the most useful, constructed from high quality closed cell soft ploy-foam they are pliable, strong and efficient and even machine washable.

Made in the USA. Pkg/1.

Foam Wax Applicator Images

No customers have uploaded a photo of Foam Wax Applicator yet. If you have taken a photograph of Foam Wax Applicator in use we would love to see it - be the first!

Submit your own today ».

Foam Wax Applicator Reviews

The following reviews for Foam Wax Applicator have been submitted to the site by customers and friends of the site. We think our product reviews are the most authoritative around, because they're from the people who know best - people like you.

Write your own review »

More Reviews: 123Next »
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Great value. I use these for applying wax, wheel seal, tyre dressing and trim protectors. In fact they're perfect for anywhere you need an even, smooth and not excessive coverage of a wax or paste style product (anything thicker than water really!). Easy to clean too, just manhandle them in some clean water. They are tough and can take a good battering during cleaning, returning back to shape. No different in quality or performance to the branded ones, just without the logo.
Review by: MJA88 06/02/2018
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
great and very useful product, so many uses, a must in any cleaning kit.
Review by: Craig Dix 07/10/2017
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Foam applicators. Does what it says on the tin (or bag). Nothing much to say about these other than they are as good as any other brands - they just aren't embossed with a brand name. I can certainly live without that if they save me a few bob.
Review by: Paul 15/07/2016
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Another Fabulous product makes application so easy and fits inside the lid so you have it to hand for next year when the wax comes out again, SUPERB1
Review by: GeoffHead 04/07/2016
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
something every detailer should have in their kit. A nice and soft sponge that applies wax evenly. Comfortable to hold and control, it even fits in the small 50ml wax pots 👍🏻
Review by: Rob Goodson 12/05/2016
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Ordered a pack of 6 and these little workhorses perform flawlessly whether applying polish glaze wax etc. Easy to clean and maintain and real good value for money.
Review by: Dave 28/04/2016
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
A good hard edge foam pad for the money, so 5 stars
Review by: Steve 21/03/2016
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Excellent product for money - does what it says on the tin.
Review by: sandra ford 23/02/2016
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
I bought two of these to try out. I've only ever applied polish using a micro-fibre cloth but these foam pads made it much easier with far less faffing around. They also don't mar the paint like I thought foam might (I tested extensively). They were difficult to clean by hand so I bunged them in the washing machine and they came out as good as new. For the price, my only regret is not ordering more than two (I wish I'd ordered 3 or 4).
Review by: Mr Carrot 30/10/2015
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
yeh, decent applicator, sure many just as good though, i bought to put in with trim cleaner i was buying, were really grubby so stuck in dishwasher, came up like new!
Review by: david cullen 29/04/2015
More Reviews: 123Next »

Overall this product has an average of 4.90 out of 5 based on 29 ratings.

Submit a Review for - Foam Wax Applicator

Please complete the information below and it will be displayed on our website once it has been reviewed by a member of staff.

Contribution type:



Email: (Not displayed)

Review Title:

Review / Comment Details:

Foam Wax Applicator Shipping

Christmas Deliveries

For pre-Christmas despatch please order by 4pm on the 21st of December using the next day courier option. Cut off for Royal Mail 48 tracked is midday Thursday 21stDecember. Our courier DPD are delivering up to Saturday 23rd of December (using the Saturday Delivery Option)

The website will remain open for business as usual through the festive period.

We will re-open for processing orders on Wednesday 27th December to Friday 29th, before closing again until Tuesday the 2nd of January

We offer a number of shipping methods for Foam Wax Applicator based on your location and how quickly you want it to be delivered.

UK Mainland Delivery:

You can opt for Standard Delivery or if you're in a rush you can select the Next Day or Saturday delivery option. Next Day applies to orders placed before 3:00pm and will arrive on the next working day (which excludes weekends & bank holidays). Saturday delivery orders must be placed before 3.00pm on the Friday. Some geographical restrictions apply.

Orders over £100 to UK Mainland addersses are available with a Free Delivery option.

Scottish Higlands and Islands & Channel Islands:

We offer a number of shipping options based on weight and size of the overall order. For an accurate quote add the item to your basket and then view the shopping cart where you can get an accurate shipping price based on the weight of the order.

International Delivery:

We do ship internationally, for an accurate quote add the item to your basket and then view the shopping cart where you can get an accurate shipping price based on the weight of the order.

Foam Wax Applicator - Product Discussion:

Our comments box is a great way for you to view other peoples feedback about Foam Wax Applicator on, and add your own.