Items in cart: 0
Total: £0.00
Currently In:   Home  » Wheels and Tyres » Wheel & Rim Cleaners » Valet Pro - Bilberry Wheel Cleaner (1 litre)

Valet Pro - Bilberry Wheel Cleaner (1 litre)

Price:   £8.95

Valet Pro - Bilberry Wheel Cleaner (1 litre)

Availability: In Stock (Available for next day delivery)

Product Code: EC11-1L

Manufacturer: Valet Pro

Quantity: Add to Basket

Valet Pro - Bilberry Wheel Cleaner 

Valet Pro Bilberry is an outstanding acid free wheel cleaner.

Bilberry wheel cleaner from Valet Pro is one of our most popular products and rates highly from the people who have used this. Your wheels can take a battering whether it's brake dust, salt or just general road dirt and this product doesn't need to be agitated, just spray on, leave for a few minutes then rinse off. It's a concentrated formula that can be used a different strengths depending on the level of dirt to be removed. It can be used concentrated for really caked on grime or as little as 10:1 for general maintenance.

Valet Pro Bilberry wheel cleaner is an acid free cleaner so safe for most wheels, but we recommend checking in an inconspicuous area if you're unsure.

Valet Pro Bilberry smells great and offers fantastic value for money when diluted.

Dilutions:

  • Heavy Soil - use neat or dilute 1:1 trigger spray on wheel allow to dwell for 5 to 10 minutes agitate then jet wash off.
  • Lightly Soiled - dilute 1:5 trigger spray on then simply jet wash off for clean wheels.

Can be diluted up to 1:10 and still be effective !!!

 

Valet Pro - Bilberry Wheel Cleaner (1 litre) Images

The following Valet Pro - Bilberry Wheel Cleaner (1 litre) images have been submitted by customers.

Submit your own today »

 

Valet Pro - Bilberry Wheel Cleaner (1 litre) Reviews

The following reviews for Valet Pro - Bilberry Wheel Cleaner (1 litre) have been submitted to the site by customers and friends of the site. We think our product reviews are the most authoritative around, because they're from the people who know best - people like you.

Write your own review »

 
More Reviews: 12345Next »
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Used this for a few years...a litre lasts ages and always cleans the wheels well....does what it says on the bottle..
Review by: KP 15/07/2017
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
What to say about this one. You can use it anywhere from neat on filthy wheels all the way down to a 1 in 10 dilution for a quick soapy scrub. This makes it very versatile and economical. It's pretty mild (but don't let it dry on your wheels obviously) and smells of fruit. The colour is very strong and it can stain textiles, concrete drives etc. so some care is needed. But all in all, this is a favourite wheel cleaner with hoards of detailers for good reason - it is just that good!
Review by: Kevin Bewley 12/06/2017
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Excellent, mixed at 9:1 & used on a set of alloys that hadn't been washed for 8 months. Left on to soak for required length of time then agitated with a small amount more of product. Rinsed and the wheels were really good. Definitely recommend!
Review by: Ian H 03/06/2017
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
used on my new alloys with no bother and they shone as wells they were new, used on my 2009 van and the wheels have not looked as clean in years even though i clean them every week. this product does what it says on the tin. work so well i dont even use a brush, just jet wash them down, inside as well. highly recommended.
Review by: mark reynolds 31/03/2017
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
There is plenty of evidence that this does a great job and after using Dragon's Breath for the last year I was impressed how this juice even removed the marks that were still left. Very easy to use too as it sprays well. I will keep DB for the really tough brake pad muck but use this for my regular washes now.
Review by: Paul 23/02/2017
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Well impressed with this stuff, no need to hand wash my wheels again. Just spray on let it do its work and rinse off with the jet wash. Perfect.
Review by: Andy Wilkinson 02/02/2017
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Moving on from 'Demon Wheels' from the supermarket, this is like night and day. First off it's not heavily chemical based and smells like cherries. In terms of performance I mixed 1/5 cleaner to water in the Demon spray bottle that I emptied of Demon. Used on heavily soiled wheels it doesn't make the dirt simply fall off but makes cleaning effortless. I sprayed on liberally then agitated with a wheel brush after a few minutes. This turns all of the caked on brake dust into a muddy liquid. I then re-applied to let the cleaner get to the wheel surface then rinsed. The wheels were almost completely clean. All that I needed to do was effortlessly rub off the stubbiorn marks with an old sponge. Those stubborn marks would normally require a lot of elbow grease with rubbish supermarket wheel cleaner. Good value too. The 1l cleaner will make up at least 5 bottles for me, which is worth every penny as you'd normally need most of a single bottle of rubbish cleaner for one wash, that's without considering the effort required.
Review by: MJA88 04/01/2017
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Fantastic at breaking down the grime and dust that cling to alloys. And smells lovely. 4 stars as this is my first product of this kind
Review by: Nigel Williams 14/12/2016
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
My car is just 30 months old and although not a great deal of brake dust there was enough to cause me concern. Wheel cleaning products purchased from local stores could not touch the ingrained dust but this did the job. I had to apply it neat, using a small paintbrush, on parts of the wheels where it still remained after a diluted treatment but that was enough to shift it.
Review by: David Jones 27/10/2016
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Its a wheel cleaner, it does exactly that. Doesn't smell unpleasant like some other cleaners I have used, actually smells fruity. Needs agitated on more soiled surfaces and may need more than one application if really bad but it will do the trick. I diluted at about 1:2 with water and it's strong enough to clean my 14 spoke alloys even in the tightest of corners. Will definitely keep using this product and possibly look at buying in larger size if possible.
Review by: Greig Mitchell 28/08/2016
More Reviews: 12345Next »

Overall this product has an average of 4.73 out of 5 based on 127 ratings.

Submit a Review for - Valet Pro - Bilberry Wheel Cleaner (1 litre)

Please complete the information below and it will be displayed on our website once it has been reviewed by a member of staff.

Contribution type:

Rating:

Name:

Email: (Not displayed)

Review Title:

Review / Comment Details:

Valet Pro - Bilberry Wheel Cleaner (1 litre) Shipping

We offer a number of shipping methods for Valet Pro - Bilberry Wheel Cleaner (1 litre) based on your location and how quickly you want it to be delivered.

UK Mainland Delivery:

You can opt for Standard Delivery or if you're in a rush you can select the Next Day or Saturday delivery option. Next Day applies to orders placed before 3:00pm and will arrive on the next working day (which excludes weekends & bank holidays). Saturday delivery orders must be placed before 3.00pm on the Friday. Some geographical restrictions apply.

Orders over £100 to UK Mainland addersses are available with a Free Delivery option.

Scottish Higlands and Islands & Channel Islands:

We offer a number of shipping options based on weight and size of the overall order. For an accurate quote add the item to your basket and then view the shopping cart where you can get an accurate shipping price based on the weight of the order.

International Delivery:

We do ship internationally, for an accurate quote add the item to your basket and then view the shopping cart where you can get an accurate shipping price based on the weight of the order.

Valet Pro - Bilberry Wheel Cleaner (1 litre) - Product Discussion:

Our comments box is a great way for you to view other peoples feedback about Valet Pro - Bilberry Wheel Cleaner (1 litre) on CleanYourCar.co.uk, and add your own.