Items in cart: 0
Total: £0.00
Currently In:   Home  » Washing and Drying » Super Snow Foam - 5 Litre

Super Snow Foam - 5 Litre

Price:   £15.95

Super Snow Foam - 5 Litre

Availability: In Stock (Available for next day delivery)

Product Code: snow

Quantity: Add to Basket

Super Snow Foam - 5 Litre

One of our original snow foams and still going strong.

Best used with a foam lance and a pressure washer, Super Snow Foam produces a thick, rich foam that encapsulates the dirt and roam grime to remove it from the surface.

When you rinse with clean water you can see the dirt coming off. It’s safe to use on all paint and doesn’t strip wax. Using Super Snow Foam as a pre wash will help cut down the need for contact washing.

 

To use Super Snow Foam, add an inch of detergent to the lance bottle and to up with water. It comes in a 5l container of concentrate.

Super Snow Foam - 5 Litre Images

The following Super Snow Foam - 5 Litre images have been submitted by customers.

Submit your own today »

 

Super Snow Foam - 5 Litre Reviews

The following reviews for Super Snow Foam - 5 Litre have been submitted to the site by customers and friends of the site. We think our product reviews are the most authoritative around, because they're from the people who know best - people like you.

Write your own review »

 
More Reviews: 12345Next »
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
I have used Super Snow Foam, bought from CYC since around 2005 when CYC started up. I have yet to change t another brand, why? Because why change what isn't broken. Super Snow Foam gives me consistent foaming in my snow foam lance using a Nilfisk C110 (better than the Karcher) every time. I use 100ml per 1 litre of water and run my foam lance 1 turn from maximum. This gives me a thick blanket which will stay sat on the vehicle for approximately 6-7 minutes. When the foam has fallen to the floor you can clearly see the dirt in the foam, this is the loose contaminants on the paintwork. The snow foam is Ph neutral which I have tested myself using a Ph tester and does not strip sealants and waxes which is key for me. If I want to do that I use Meguiars APC. Overall at £16 for 5 litres you won't find a better performing product.
Review by: Flawless Detailing 17/11/2017
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Enter Your review here...This the second time I have bought this product because it is outstanding, removes dirt with so much ease can't fault it. Dispatch /delivery is second to none would highly recommend. Stuart.
Review by: Stuart Thomas 04/11/2017
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
So much foam to drag of that damaging grit, perfect accompaniment to the snow foam lance.....perfect partners for cleaning your car thoroughly and with care.
Review by: John Gregory 18/10/2017
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
This is the second snow foam I have ever used and I can say this is by far the best one I have used yet! Cuts through grime with ease. For the price as well it is well worth it. Can't be any happier :)
Review by: Riam Mistry 25/02/2017
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Excellent product from an equally excellent company
Review by: Yvonne Albanese 25/02/2017
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
There are probably better snow foams out there but for the price this snow foam works well. Cuts through the road grime. This time of year a quick blast with this stuff and the car is back to how it should be....clean.
Review by: Andy Wilkinson 02/02/2017
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
This was the first foam I ever used and after a few years of trying others, I keep coming back. Its price per/l and performance are hard to beat, if not unmatched. That doesn't mean its only good because its cheap either. It is up there with the rest with no discernible difference in performance. Sure, it isn't a fancy colour or a scented nice smelling product, but it works. If it's function over form, this is the foam to have.
Review by: Gavin Elmy 20/12/2016
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Bought this with doubts it was going to stand up like the expensive products...it did a great job and stayed on the car for much longer than some of the other more expensive snow foams.. Totally recommend this product...Im going to get loads of washes from this 5 litre...
Review by: Andrew Chivers 02/12/2016
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
First time using snow foam so can't comapre with other products, but this really suds the vehicle well, and in double quick time. On the dirtiest parts of the vehicle, the white foam draws the filth from the paintwork, wheels and arches, turning to slush colour. A quick rinse and the paintwork is ready for the mitt wash, without the damaging grit. A nice product to work with.
Review by: S Fisher 27/11/2016
Rating: rating rating rating rating rating
Have now use this product for the fourth time since purchasing it. This product I have found to be very good. I have use another brand for many years but I found that this product is a lot better. Another advantage is that you do not need to use so much due to it being concentrated. Follow the instructions and you cannot go wrong.
Review by: J Barron 31/10/2016
More Reviews: 12345Next »

Overall this product has an average of 4.74 out of 5 based on 47 ratings.

Submit a Review for - Super Snow Foam - 5 Litre

Please complete the information below and it will be displayed on our website once it has been reviewed by a member of staff.

Contribution type:

Rating:

Name:

Email: (Not displayed)

Review Title:

Review / Comment Details:

Super Snow Foam - 5 Litre Shipping

We offer a number of shipping methods for Super Snow Foam - 5 Litre based on your location and how quickly you want it to be delivered.

UK Mainland Delivery:

You can opt for Standard Delivery or if you're in a rush you can select the Next Day or Saturday delivery option. Next Day applies to orders placed before 3:00pm and will arrive on the next working day (which excludes weekends & bank holidays). Saturday delivery orders must be placed before 3.00pm on the Friday. Some geographical restrictions apply.

Orders over £100 to UK Mainland addersses are available with a Free Delivery option.

Scottish Higlands and Islands & Channel Islands:

We offer a number of shipping options based on weight and size of the overall order. For an accurate quote add the item to your basket and then view the shopping cart where you can get an accurate shipping price based on the weight of the order.

International Delivery:

We do ship internationally, for an accurate quote add the item to your basket and then view the shopping cart where you can get an accurate shipping price based on the weight of the order.

Super Snow Foam - 5 Litre - Product Discussion:

Our comments box is a great way for you to view other peoples feedback about Super Snow Foam - 5 Litre on CleanYourCar.co.uk, and add your own.