Items in cart: 0
Total: £0.00

Read Our Customer Testimonials

Please read what some of our customers have to say about our web site, our products and our service.


Add a testimonial or product review (if logged in)


376 pages « <  1  2  3  4 5 6  7  8  9 > »

 

Very reliable and fast service.
If you looking to buy some stuff to clean your car, don't look anywhere else, I ordered items on Friday, delivered to Northern Ireland in no time, good price and very good communication.
Pawel T. - 04 April 2016

Awesome!
Great job guys, I placed my order at 14:32pm yesterday and it arrived 08:00am today. First class service, consider me another loyal customer. The hand written note is a great touch as well
Sean Davidson - 02 April 2016

Superb Service
Outstanding service once again from the team at CYC. Fantastic choice of products at affordable prices dispatched in lightening quick time!! Well done guys.
Carl Nicholls - 01 April 2016

Good service
Thanks very much, a very fast and friendly service, my delivery came quickly and was very well packaged, will definitely be ordering with you again, cheers
Paul.T - 31 March 2016

Great
First class as usual.
Robert Baird - 31 March 2016

Excellent :)
Excellent website with a huge range of detailing products with the all important customer reviews which is always helpful reading other peoples comments on the product that you are deciding to buy. Once you've placed your order the despatch time is very quick and you are kept up to date at each stage of your parcel. The parcel arrived very quickly and also very well packed. Very pleased with my purchases from Clean Your Car and very happy with the service also, thank you!!
Anonymous - 30 March 2016

5* Service and website
Just received my 1st order from this site and it arrived quickly and very well packaged! Amazing website, tonnes of products. All in all an amazing experience. I love the 'wish list' so I'll be sure to add things to that for the Mrs to get me for Fathers Day off the kids! Just need my new Focus RS now to use it all on. 😀
S Bird - 30 March 2016

wheel cleaner
Rang up very helpful with my inquiry & advised on best products for my wheels,Order came before the delivery date very pleased with the service
Anonymous - 30 March 2016

New Look Trim
Thank You for a brilliant Product, recommended by a friend to use this product NO REGRETS at all and the service provided by yourselves is second to none Will use your company again. Very well packaged item Box must have been three times bigger than the product and I have never seen so much polystyrene crammed into such a small space. Thanks again, Ian
IAN TROWBRIDGE - 30 March 2016

Vertool 12e
Bought the Vertool12e to go alongside the Dad 6 Pro+ purchased at the end of last year as the 6+\'s orbit doesn\'t allow the use of 80mm pads. Both purchased from CYC whom I have dealt with several times over the years. Service and customer support is always faultless even when a numpty like me messes an order up. I can\'t recommend these guys highly enough and would advise anyone getting into detailing to make CYC their first port of call both for products and advice.
LAAT0 - 29 March 2016

Well done CYC
Great service, fast delivery and well packaged. Thanks very much for the service!!
Anonymous - 29 March 2016

Pro Dual Polisher
Ordered Monday afternoon received Wednesday morning excellent service
Michael Thomas - 27 March 2016

Great service
Great service , easy to order and fast delivery.
David T - 26 March 2016

A + Service
Cleanyourcar is in my opinion the best in the market. Great products at affordable and competitive prices. My orders are always dispatched quickly and packaged securely. The customer service is fantastic, when I have telephoned for product advice I have always been very impressed by the knowledge the team have. I would recommend this company to anyone who is serious about maintaining the quality and value of their car or van.
Evan Syratt - 25 March 2016

Great service as always
I have been ordering from clean your car for almost a year and have always had prompt dispatch and delivery. Huge number of products to choose from and helpful staff are easy to contact for any questions.
Rob - 24 March 2016
376 pages « <  1  2  3  4 5 6  7  8  9 > »