Items in cart: 0
Total: £0.00

Read Our Customer Testimonials

Please read what some of our customers have to say about our web site, our products and our service.


Add a testimonial or product review (if logged in)


376 pages « <  1  2  3 4 5  6  7  8 > »

 

Fantastic service
Your service has been superb. Parcel arrived on time to the minute. Your real time tracking was amazing. A pleasure to do business with you.
John Hermon - 11 April 2016

another no hassle order from CYC
Love the website - especially the wishlist option - no hassle ordering online. Items arrived on time and very well packed, no issues here. Will order again. Thanks.
Tosh - 10 April 2016

Service
As always superb service ordered on Fri arrived Sat morn what more could you want!!
LINDA EMMERSON - 09 April 2016

First class
First class service
Anonymous - 09 April 2016

DAS-6 Menzerna Intro Kit
Decided to splash out on a DAS-6 polisher. It was a toss-up whether to go with the standard one or the PRO model, but I just couldn't justify the extra expense for something that will just be for personal use. Ended up going with the DAS-6 Menzerna Intro Kit as it provides all of the necessary bits I need to get started, though I havn't actually used it yet due to the weather (it being England). Unpacked and attached the handle and backing plate immediately. Very easy to do and there is plenty of room between the backing plate and the polisher to get the wrench onto the tightening nut without the need for spacers, unlike some versions I have seen reviewed. Very solidly made piece of kit and the angle of the handle is adjustable. The Menzerna pads it comes with are of good quality and it is obvious which pad is for which job just by feeling them, though the bags they come sealed in clearly state which is which on the outside. They are re-usable ziplock bags so the pads can be kept clean between uses/washes. Very unusual but very welcome. As I said the weather has prevented me from using it yet and I want to clay the car before I do so. I have heard a lot of good things about Menzerna products so I look forward to using them and seeing the results for myself. In addition to the wrench for tightening the back plate it was nice to see the inclusion of an allen key for attaching the handle, in addition to spare set of brushes for the motor. The kit-and-kaboodle also came with a nifty nylon carrying bag that is just big enough to contain not only the polisher but the pads and polish as well. It also has 4 external pockets (one on each side and one on each end) which are handy for storing the wrench, allen key and shoulder strap. It seems to be of decent quality and is shaped so that when opened the top is square and as as large as the bag itself. This makes it much easier to store things in the bag instead of having to squeeze things through a narrow opening. Delivery was exactly on time as stated so many thanks to CYC and DPD Courier for arranging that. Also a nice touch, as has been mentioned by other reviewers, is the personally addressed handwritten thank you note. Hardly a necessary or important thing but is a nice touch by customer services that you rarely see these days. All in all the pleasant purchasing experience and good prices encourage me to recommend CYC to anyone. I shall certainly be buying my car-care needs here in the future. Many thanks to CYC!
Nick - 08 April 2016

Fast
I don't know what hours these guys do,I expected a Monday Delivery they had it here Friday Outstanding delivery excellent service.
john linskey - 08 April 2016

Excellent
I've used clean your car for a number of years now and always found them good on price and quick to despatch items ordered. I've used the car lack 68 range of products also for a number of years. The colour of my car is Black Sapphire so any mark on the paint work or lacquer shows. The car lack 68 long life lasts approximately a year on the car and if the car is washed in car lack 68 shampoo re-greaser the paint work comes up like new every time. Brilliant product why can't us British come up with products like that?
Paul Marsden - 06 April 2016

Will buy again
Fast delivery, excellent cloths. Thanks!
JP - 06 April 2016

Comment: Great Service
Great service as always from CYC, had a question about a product that was answered very quickly.
kirk wightman - 06 April 2016

Comment: Great service
I placed my order on sunday with free delivery and it arrived tuesday, all goods in tact and good quality. Will definitely use this company again.
Stewart - 05 April 2016

Brilliant service
Just wanted to say what stunning service. I placed an order Sunday morning and it arrived Tuesday morning. Great site, very imformative,great products..... Can see me being a regular buyer going forward. Thank you.
Sulisuli - 05 April 2016

Faultless
Can't fault the guys at CYC, prompt delivery and items are very well packaged, it's always a pleasure buying from these!
Graham - 05 April 2016

Top notch
Use these guys all the time. Always first class service and fantastic delivery. Highly recommend cyc. Five star rating from me. Thanks guys for your spot on service.
Ricky - 05 April 2016

Royal mail delivery
Excellent service. But Royal mail delivery is a waste of time. I have to travel 4 miles to the post office to pick it up. DPD is far superior and convenient.
Robert Baird - 05 April 2016

Very good service
I've made several purchases from Clean Your Car. Each time the delivery has been extremely quick. Their products on offer are top class and at very keen prices. I thank them for their great service. Keep up the good work. Cheers.
Clive Williams - 05 April 2016
376 pages « <  1  2  3 4 5  6  7  8 > »