Items in cart: 0
Total: £0.00

Read Our Customer Testimonials

Please read what some of our customers have to say about our web site, our products and our service.


Add a testimonial or product review (if logged in)


376 pages <  1 2 3  4  5  6 > »

 

Superb service
Discovered CYC recently while browsing for snow foam. Great website with lots of customer feedback. Like the guides too as they really help out with the whole car cleaning thing. Ordered my first lot of products and was so impressed with the service that I didn't look anywhere else when I decided to buy some more stuff. Once again great service and everything well packed. The hand written note is a great touch. Would not hesitate to use again.
Archie Kay - 28 April 2016

Outstanding service
Once again outstanding service.. A quick delivery and for any questions you may have they are just a phone call away.. Fab company to deal with. A pleasure to be a returning customer, thanks guys..
Liberato Venditto - 28 April 2016

screen wash
Superb service first class products
Raymond Park - 28 April 2016

Top notch
Another great service from CYC! Fast delivery and items are very well packaged. 5 stars everytime !!
Graham - 27 April 2016

Great service
Excellent, fast and efficient service, thankyou
Anonymous - 27 April 2016

LOOK NO FURTHER
Great website, Top products, fast,friendly,efficient service.
mick - 27 April 2016

*A1 service*
Site was recommended by a friend, signed up and Ordered some bits, quick delivery (nice to see delivery options too!) Will definitely use again and have recommended to all my friends! So so much more than just a online shop!
Lee V - 26 April 2016

Great service
A quick and efficient service. Good products. Thanks
Dave Foster - 26 April 2016

Great Online Shop
Great product range and good prices. Shipping is fast and the products are very well packed, you even get a had written thank you note. It will not be the last time I shop on this site.
Dave - 25 April 2016

Good Service
First time I have used CYC and very good service. I ordered on-line for a Monday delivery and then changed my mind and wanted it on Saturday. Rang them up all sorted no fuss and it turned up! Will definitely use you again.
Martyn - 25 April 2016

Really Impressed
Only do detailing for pleasure and decided to step up my game and order some gear from CleanYourCar.co.uk and am really impressed with both the quality and service I received. I will definitely return and will recommend to anyone who is looking for some supplies. Thanks Sam
Sam Davies - 24 April 2016

Simple, Quick and Easy
Friendly company with the identical passion you have! Competitive prices, quick delivery and friendly staff. What more can you ask for?
Fraser - 23 April 2016

Great range of products, reasonable prices and excellent customer service.
Dan - 22 April 2016

Faultless transaction
Ordered 2 Gyeon Silk Dryer towels large size, boy they are large. Looking forward to using them after reading all the reviews. Transaction was yet again faultless and items arrived on time. Only fault I can mention is that notification email that my order had been dispatched arrived after items had already been delivered........ If that's all I can fault roll on my next order. Top marks for a quality product and quality company to deal with.
Gary Taylor - 21 April 2016

Quality
Service and response is first class and very good prices
Peter Deamer - 21 April 2016
376 pages <  1 2 3  4  5  6 > »